Text Size

Area Agency on Aging (AAA)

Staff Directory

AAA LOGO

NAME

TITLE

 PHONE

EMAIL

Mary Marlin

AAA Program Director

252-234-5956

mmarlin@ucpcog.org

Linda Barfield  

AAA Assistant Program Director

252-234-5957

lbarfield@ucpcog.org

Ashleigh Worrell

AAA Administrative Assistant

252-234-5984

aaainfo@ucpcog.org

Ty Whitaker

Lead Regional LTC Ombudsman

252-234-5963

twhitaker@ucpcog.org 

Annetta Brown

LTC Ombudsman/Aging Specialist

252-234-5962

abrown@ucpcog.org

Lynn Bulluck

Evidence Based Health Promotions Coordinator

252-234-5954

lbulluck@ucpcog.org

Kim Emory

Family Caregiver Resource Specialist & LCA Coordinator

252-234-5960

kemory@ucpcog.org

Armeta Coley

NC Senior Medicare Patrol Coordinator

252-234-5964

acoley@ucpcog.org

Beverly Davis

Senior Community Service Employment Coordinator

252-234-5958

bdavis@ucpcog.org 

Shirley Robinson

SCSEP Administrative Assistant

252-234-5977

aaaworks@ucpcog.org