Text Size

Staff Directory

Planning & Development Services


NAME

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL

Ron Townley
PDS Program Director 252-234-5965 rtownley@ucpcog.org
Helen Page Planning Technician 252-234-5968 hpage@ucpcog.org 

Stuart Bass

Planner 252-234-5966 sbass@ucpcog.org

Tirence Horne

Planner 252-234-5967 thorne@ucpcog.org

Lea Henry

Community Development Manager 252-234-5955 lhenry@ucpcog.org
Jessica Martin  Administrative Assistant  252-234-5970 jmartin@ucpcog.org