Nash County Full Board Members Print E-mail
Ellene Leonard
Commissioner Town of Castalia
Kirby Brown Mayor Town of Dortches
Harold Meacombs Commissioner Town of Middlesex
Zee B. Lamb Manager Nash County
Ronald Pace Council Member Town of Momeyer
Albert J. Richardson   At-Large Board Member    Nash County
Timothy C. Johnson Mayor Town of Bailey
Randy Weaver Mayor Town of Sharpsburg
Barbara High Tyre   Commissioner
Town of Red Oak