Text Size

Executive Committee and Full Board Members

Executive Committee and Full Board Members


                      Bobbie D. Jones, Chairman
                  Miranda Boykin, Vice-Chairman
                  Dia Denton, Secretary/Treasurer




Delane Bryant *

At-Large Board Member

Eric Evans

County Manager 

Jenny Staton-Hinnant

Commissioner Town of Conetoe

Jean Wooten-Jiles

Commissioner Town of Macclesfield

Bobbie D. Jones*

Mayor Town of Princeville

Sammy Hopkins

Mayor Town of Whitakers

Barbara Taylor

Commissioner Town of Pinetops

Ralph D. Webb *

County Commissioner 

Bobby Wheeler

Town Administrator Town of Speed

Othar Woodard *

Mayor Pro-Tem Town of Tarboro


Eddie Braxton

Mayor Town of Scotland Neck

Greg Browning *

City of Roanoke Rapids

Dia Denton *

County Manager 

Dannie Flanary

Mayor Town of Hobgood

Doris Garner

Commissioner Town of Weldon

Meredith Holdford

Commissioner Town of Halifax

Mondale Robinson *

Mayor Town of Enfield 

Cathy Scott

At-Large Board Member

Barbara Simmons *

At-Large Board Member


James Alston

Mayor Town of Castalia

Fred Belfield *

County Commissioner

Walter Wells

Mayor Pro-Tem Town of Bailey

Brenda Brown *

Mayor Town of Nashville

Eddie Coats

At-Large Board Member

Beverly Davis

Commissioner Town of Sharpsburg

Mark Frohman *

At-Large Board Member

Richard Joyner *

Council Member City of Rocky Mount

Luther Lewis

Mayor of Middlesex

Brenda Lucas *

Commissioner Town of Spring Hope

Martha Lucas

Council Member Town of Momeyer

Sandra Russ 

Commissioner town of Red Oak

Stacie Shatzer

County Manager

Jackie Vick 

Mayor Town of Dortches 



Randy Beale, Sr.

Mayor Town of Woodland

Roy Bell *

Mayor Town of Garysburg

Vicky Bennett

At-Large Board Member

Steven Flythe

Commissioner Town of Lasker

Deborah James

Mayor Town of Gaston

Geraldine Langford

Mayor Town of Seaboard

Marshall E. Lassiter

Commissioner Town of Severn

Matthew Lassiter *

Commissioner Town of Jackson

Victoria Newcombe 

Mayor Town of Rich Square

Joshua Pair

At-Large Board Member

Julian Phillips *

County Manager

Charles Tyner *

County Commissioner

Stewart Woodard 

Mayor Pro-Tem Town of Conway


Michael Bell *

Council Member City of Wilson

Miranda Boykin *

Mayor Town of Sims

Paolo Ceyrolles *

At-Large Board Member

Ron Hunt 

County Manager

Jeff Johnson

Mayor Town of Lucama

Sherry Lucas *

County Commissioner

Tawanda Moore *

Mayor Town of Elm City 

Coley Rhodes 

Mayor Town of Stantonsburg

Elaine Saunders

Commissioner Town of Saratoga

Mack Smith

Mayor Town of Black Creek

Currie Joyner

At-Large Board Member


*  asterisk indicates Executive Committee Member