Text Size

Full Board Members

Nash County




Ellene Leonard

Mayor Town of Castalia
Kirby Brown

Mayor Town of Dortches
Harold Meacombs

Commissioner Town of Middlesex
Zee B. Lamb

Manager Nash County
Ronald Pace

Council Member Town of Momeyer
Albert J. Richardson 
At-Large Board Member    Nash County
Timothy C. Johnson

Town Administrator Town of Bailey
Blake Proctor

Town Administrator Town of Sharpsburg
Barbara High Tyre  

Red oak Council Member Town of Red Oak